facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Curse The Fall prepare to release Symbiosis

October 24, 2017

Today we are delighted to announce that we will be working with Oklahoma City’s Curse The Fall on the promotion of their new EP, Symbiosis. Formed in 2013, Curse The Fall are a unit of experienced musicians drawn together by the shared desire and drive to create exciting music, combining metallic muscle with superb melody and lyrical sincerity.

Since the release of their well received debut album, Aphelion, released in the summer of 2016, Curse The Fall have been honing their skills with countless hours in the rehearsal room and relentless gigging – including shows with renowned bands like Soil, Drowning Pool and Dope. As a result of this intense working period Symbiosis represents a huge step forward for the band; the song writing and performance transformed. ‘Race’ is an explosion of rage and adrenalin, ‘Dirt Road’ is open wounds and candour, ‘Over Time’ a monumental, emotional journey...there is an incredible amount to explore and experience throughout this EP, into which the band have poured so much.

Mixed and mastered by Eric Greedy (Fates Warning, Body Count, Smashing Pumpkins, even Ringo Starr!) Symbiosis combines anger and energy with musicianship and melody and speaks to listeners with an engaging honesty.

In Symbiosis Curse The Fall have crafted a release that captures the blood, sweat, tears and soul of a genuine, talented band – and that is what metal music is all about.

Track Listing:

1 – Symbiosis
2 – Race
3 – Seasons
4 – Over Time
5 – Dirt Road
6 – Symbiont


web facebook youtube bandcamp

Video and Images

  • banner