facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Dreamfire sign to Minotauro Records for a remastered version of Atlantean Symphony

March 03, 2018

When the enigmatic Osirion returned from behind the walls of silence, to sign a management contract with Imperative PR for his epic, neo-classical creation Dreamfire, we promised you that exciting news would follow. Now we can finally reveal the secrets that we have been holding for so long...

We are thrilled to be able to announce that Dreamfire have signed with Minotauro Records. Minotauro have a fine reputation as supporters of artists who stand outside perceived boundaries, those who create truly unique music that fires the imagination and transports the listener beyond the mundane and the everyday. They have supported fellow Imperative artists like Flames Of Genesis and Tele.S.Therion and there could be no better label for Dreamfire.

The first Dreamfire release from Minotauro will be a new edition of Atlantean Symphony, completely remastered, with stunning new artwork and booklet design and two bonus tracks; a 2018 reworking of the original album’s grandiose finale, ‘An Epitaph Engraved In Water’ and the Dreamfire interpretation of Ramin Djawadi’s ‘The Rains Of Castamere’ – as featured in the HBO series, Game Of Thrones. This is the ultimate edition of the captivating album that Zero Tolerance Magazine called “brooding, inspiring and atmospheric”, a reimagining of the listening experience that left ThisIsNotAScene “imbued with a sense of wonder”.

And this is only the beginning...the gateway to the world of legend is open once again and dreams are but a heartbeat away.

Release dates are 27 April for Europe and 04 May for USA.

Track Listing:

1 - Across The Ageless Ocean
2 - Approaching Atlantean Monoliths
3 - Embraced By The Light Of The Final Dawn
4 - The Opening Of Eternity
5 - A Reflection Of Rebirth Through The Eyes Of The Forlorn
6 - Into The Temple Of The Elements
7 - (Immersion Into) The Azure Mirror Of Infinity
8 - Tears Of The Enlightened
9 - Of Grandeur And Fragility
10 - A Timeless Lamentation Carried Upon The Storm
11 - Through Fire Into Legend
12 - An Epitaph Engraved In Water
13 - The Rains Of Castamere
14 - An Epitaph Engraved In Water MMXVIII


web facebook youtube bandcamp label

Video and Images

  • band
  • banner