facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Dreamfire join the Imperative PR roster:

April 08, 2014

UK based symphonic expansive artist Dreamfire joins Imperative PR for the re-release of "Atlantean Symphony".
The 2014 version comes replete with 2 exclusive CD only bonus tracks. Described by Zero Tolerance Magazine as "Music to dream to, music that holds the keys to unlock your mind, that can set your imagination free to fly", Dreamfire extol a unique, other worldly soundscape, a symphonic musical project to explore ancient mysteries, magic, legends and majestic themes.
The work of Dreamfire exists in the spaces above the physical realm, and is a conceptual manifestation of journeys through time, space and reality, within the boundless and timeless expanses of the macrocosmic universe.

Track Listing:
1 - Across The Ageless Ocean
2 - Approaching Atlantean Monoliths
3 - Embraced By The Light Of The Final Dawn
4 - The Opening Of Eternity
5 - A Reflection Of Rebirth Through The Eyes Of The Forlorn
6 - Into The Temple Of The Elements
7 - (Immersion Into) The Azure Mirror Of Infinity
8 - Tears Of The Enlightened
9 - Atlantean Symphony (Act I) - Of Grandeur And Fragility
10 - Atlantean Symphony (Act II) - A Timeless Lamentation Carried Upon The Storm
11 - Atlantean Symphony (Act III) - Through Fire Into Legend
12 - An Epitaph Engraved In Water
13 - Moonlight Sonata (Mvt I - for piano and storm)*
14 - An Epitaph Engraved In Water MMXIV*
* = CD only bonus tracks


Video and images