facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Imperative artists storm Zero Tolerance Readers' Poll 2014:

January 23, 2015

Imperative PR bands achieved some outstanding results in the recently published Readersí Poll results in the prestigious Zero Tolerance Magazine.

The Best Self Releases 2014 category was completely dominated by our bands, with five out of the ten winning acts being part of the Imperative PR roster.

Progressive death metal masters De Profundis took the top spot with their highly praised Frequencies EP, a magnificent achievement. Also featured were Neverworld with Visions Of Another World (no. 5) and Achren with their savage The White Death EP (no. 6). The epic Trinity Road double album from All Seeing Eyes came in at number seven and old school death metal sensations Monumentomb took eighth position with the demonic Ritual Exhumation (which was picked up and released by Metal Music Austria in the latter stages of 2014).

There was also some individual glory for De Profundisí bass master, Arran McSporran who was featured alongside the likes of Alex Webster (Cannibal Corpse), David Vincent (Morbid Angel) and Glen Benton (Deicide) in the Best Bassist 2014 category.

Many congratulations to all our bands on their much deserved success!

Featured artists: