facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Solitary join the Imperative Management roster:

September 01, 2015

We are very pleased to announce that UK thrashers Solitary have joined with Imperative Managemnt as they build up towards the release of their next album. The band are currently in the studio with producer Simon Efemy (Amorphis, Paradise Lost, Napalm Death etc) working on a new studio album that will eclipse all they have unleashed before.

It’s more than twenty years since Solitary planted their standard and pledged their allegiance to the thrash metal cause. Over the decades their commitment has been unflinching, their integrity unquestionable and with 2008s Requiem release they delivered an album to challenge the genre’s best. Requiem received great reviews from the major metal press such as Kerrang and Rock Sound and tracks were featured on the cover mount CDs of Legacy, Zero Tolerance and Terrorizer.

We look forward to presenting new material from the band in the not too distant future...


Richard Sherrington – Vocals/Guitar
Andy Mellor – Lead Guitars
Dave Cunningham – Bass
Roy Miller - Drums

Video and images