facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Kraanium prepare to release Slamchosis

22 August, 2018

On October 26th Comatose Music will release the latest and greatest album from the kings of slamming, brutal death metal – Kraanium! Slamchosis features ten tracks of bludgeoning brutality that take everything to the next level of sickness. Featuring vocals that dredge the sewers of disease with their utter inhumanity, riffs that will crack foundations and disturb the long dead and a twisted lyrical edge that’ll have you choking with laughter, or choking on vomit depending on the depravity of your humour, this album sees Kraanium hitting new peaks of precision delivery at the same time as they plumb new depths of horror.

It’s nearly two decades now since Kraanium erupted from their maggot infested womb and from their first demo, No Respect For The Dead, all the way to 2015s Chronicles Of Perversion they have shocked, outraged and entertained as they cracked skulls and shattered spines in the pit. Slamchosis goes one step further than Kraanium have ever gone before; one step further beyond the boundaries of good taste, one step further on the Richter scale with their earthshaking heaviness.

Pick your target, kill or be killed, because on October 26th all hell will be unleashed – the ultimate in crushing, pulverising, slamming, brutal death metal is about to arrive.

Presale link: Comatose Music

Track Listing:

1 – Bound To Kill
2 – Blob Of Inhuman Metamorphic Transfusion
3 – Gratification Through Annihilation
4 – Forced Rectal Exhumation
5 – Slamchosis
6 – Larva Infested Cum Sluts
7 – Midget Fucker
8 – Slam Her Guts Out
9 – Face Fucked With A Brick
10 – Putrescent Indulgence


facebook youtube bandcamp label

Video and Images

  • banner