facebook twitter youtube spotify soundcloud instagram

Foetal Juice prepare to release Gluttony

April 17, 2020

Four years on from their bulldozing debut album, Masters Of Absurdity, the ravenous dogs of Foetal Juice are back with a new full length record that redefines their own appetite for sickness and savagery. Gluttony is an unflinching exposé of the depths to which the human race has sunk, presented in the language of antagonistic, merciless riffs and raging mayhem. Vomiting on the altars of our icons and tearing apart the false facades of modern society, this is a violent assault on the greed-driven bullshit of modern life.

For fifteen years Foetal Juice have been carving their path through the underground, armed with black humour and sonic intensity, a death metal machine grinding the opposition into the mud, blood and bile. With Gluttony they have refined their song writing prowess while simultaneously ramping up the power to dangerous levels. The result – an album of death metal from the very top tier, more than capable of taking on the biggest names in the genre – and winning. Foetal Juice have never been heavier, faster, more aggressive or as staggeringly good as they are on Gluttony.

With the backing of that bastion of underground extremity, Gore House Productions, Foetal Juice will unleash Gluttony on an unsuspecting world on June 12th and no matter how prepared you might think you are, this album will knock you off your feet. Dig into the trenches and brace yourself for impact.

Presale link: Gore House Productions

Track Listing:

1 – Take Your Face For A Shit
2 – Septic Mollusc
3 – Manifestation Of Falsity
4 – Metamorphosis
5 – Venomous Domination
6 – Worthless Delusion
7 – Trepidation
8 – Nether Pandemonium
9 – Antagonistic Bastard
10 – Carnage
11 – Gluttony
12 – Spirit Leech


facebook youtube bandcamp label

Video and Images

  • Foetal Juice
  • Foetal Juice
  • Foetal Juice
  • Foetal Juice