Impreative PR Linktree Impreative PR Facebook Impreative PR Twitter Impreative PR Youtube Impreative PR Spotify Impreative PR Soundcloud Impreative PR Instagram Impreative PR Threads

Between The Killings prepare to release The Killing Quartet Vol. 2: Omnipotence

April 08, 2024

Prepare to recommence a journey through a hell of diseased minds and sickening urges, through the terrifying emptiness that lies within the hearts and souls of those compelled to kill! Between The Killings have returned with the second chapter in their unflinching four part examination of the heinous acts of a barbaric serial killer; tales of incomprehensible sickness set to music of incomprehensible brutality and heaviness! This is The Killing Quartet Vol. 2: Omnipotence!

Following on from the savage and disturbing The Killing Quartet Vol. 1: Reflections Of Murder, Indiana’s Between The Killings have descended even deeper into the realms of horror as they stare into the abyss of man’s potential for cruelty and wickedness once again. Knee deep in blood we wade on through this most harrowing of tales, with each shocking lyrical exhortation, each sample of remorseless testimony given sickening life by the relentless music that carries it forward on waves of malignant momentum. Between The Killings deliver some of the most devastating and unnerving death metal ever recorded – each riff, each drum beat, each vocal roar and screaming solo delivered like a hammer blow to the head, propelled by the forces of absolute hatred and untainted malice. The power and precision of each paean to the murderous arts of death is shocking and darkly exhilarating as the guitars dice and dissect while that voice, devoid of any trace of humanity, tears you limb from limb. Terrorizing tracks like the relentlessly grinding ‘Satisfaction Of Suffocation’ leave you no place to hide as they hunt you down with a single minded purpose, intent on your utter destruction.

When The Killing Quartet Vol. 2: Omnipotence is released by Comatose Music on June 7th it will leave a shocking arterial spray across the underground brutal death metal scene. Given maximum killing potential by the cold-blooded mixing and mastering skills of Tony Tipton (Kraanium, Reap, Necrotic Disgorgement etc) and clothed in the deranged comic artwork of Karl Dahmer (Exhumed, Gutulax, Nunslaughter etc), draped about its shoulders like a cloak of human skin, Omnipotence will kill and kill again, until someone puts this monster down.

Track Listing:

1 – Omnipotence
2 – Details Of Sadistic Killings
3 – Satisfaction Of Suffocation
4 – Watch The Suffer
5 – Virulence Necrosis

Between The Killings - Omnipotence


facebook bandcamp instagram spotify


web facebook youtube bandcamp instagram

Video and Images

  • Between The Killings
  • Between The Killings
  • Between The Killings
  • Between The Killings